Departments

For contact information, please choose the desired department below.

Laura Deck, Project Manager

US Army Corps of Engineers, Omaha District
Tel: (402) 955- 2073
Email: laura.j.deck@usace.army.mil

Public Affairs Specialist

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Omaha District
Tel: (402) 995-2419, ext X-2418 | Toll free: 888-835-5971
Email: cheryl.a.moore@usace.army.mil

Jennifer Chergo, Community Involvement Coordinator

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 8
Tel: (800) 227-8917 ext (303) 312-6601
Email: chergo.jennifer@epa.gov

Rob Stites, Project Manager

US Environmental Protection Agency, Region 8
Tel: (303) 312-6658
Email: stites.rob@epa.gov

Restoration Advisory Boards, commonly called “RABs,” are established in communities located near formerly used defense sites with environmental cleanup activities. RABs are local boards designed to provide a forum for effective two-way communication between the community and the Department of Defense (DoD) about work and plans at nearby cleanup sites. The RAB is solely advisory in nature. By definition, a RAB may only address issues associated with environmental restoration activities.

Brandon Sellers, RAB Co-Chair

US Army Corps of Engineers, Omaha District
Email: brandon.m.sellers@usace.army.mil

Dr. Kathy Quinn, RAB Co-Chairman

Email: cowiekq@gmail.com

Nicole Twing

Wyoming Department of Environmental Quality
Federal Facilities Program
200 West 17th Street, Suite 400
Cheyenne, WY 82002
Tel: (307) 777-8275
Email: nicole.twing@wyo.gov

Project Manager for Water Exploration on Belvoir Ranch, Member Pending

Wyoming Water Development Office

Director, Division of Environmental Health, Member Pending

Cheyenne-Laramie County Health Department

Clint Bassett, Plant Manager

Cheyenne Board of Public Utilities
Email: CBassett@cheyennebopu.org

Jeremy Manley, Groundwater Management specialist, RAB Member

Wyoming State Engineer’s Office Water Management Specialist
Email: jmanle@seo.wyo.gov

Nicole Twing

Wyoming Department of Environmental Quality
Federal Facilities Program
200 West 17th Street, Suite 400
Cheyenne, WY 82002
Tel: (307) 777-8275
Email: nicole.twing@wyo.gov

George Moser, Project Manager, Wyoming Water Development Office

Wyoming Water Development Commission
Email: George.moser1@wyo.gov

Jeremy Manley, Groundwater Management Specialist

Wyoming State Engineer’s Office
Email: jmanle@seo.wyo.gov

Clint Bassett, Plant Manager

Cheyenne Board of Public Utilities
Email: CBassett@cheyennebopu.org

Victor Spencer, Well Field Lead Operator

Cheyenne Board of Public Utilities
Tel: (307) 631-5617
Email: vspencer@cheyennebopu.org